Back?
Webdev


1/19/24 - Older and unseen content
I've owned this website since september of 2021 and when I had just started out, I was very unsure of what direction to take it. The majority of my followers have only been around since the third version, so I thought it would be fun to share some things I've either since removed or scrapped.

Not much from the "beta" version of my website remains. This is the only screenshot I ever took of it, along with an alternate header. It didn't take me very long to get the hang of html/css. I really can't recall what I was going to do with the website at the time if anything. I think this layout lasted a few weeks at best.

After the beta came the long lasting first version. I don't know if I can really call it that considering it had no content for the majority of it's lifespan, but i think it's worthy of the title. There are two archived and viewable versions of this page which are available here, and here. I still love this design lots. It won't be coming back though.

If you knew me before the v.3.0 update, this is the layout you remember. Even then, I had no real direction or design. I kind of just made that on the fly and liked it so much I decided to keep it. Today I'm not too fond of this one.

Lastly, I've made a few oncepts that have never made it to actual pages. I don't have much to say about these, so here they are:
1 2 3

Altogether I'm just glad I was able to decide on something I like considering the rocky production history of the site. I can only hope you guys enjoy it as much as I enjoy making it.