Back?
Personal


1/19/24 - How I'm doing, and what to expect
Hello! Chronologically, this is the first blog post i will have written, so I'm pretty excited. I've been dying to get a new update out and i'm really happy with how the blog layout has turned out. I don't know if you've noticed, but the time it takes me to conceptualize and put out new pages has gotten a lot quicker than it's ever been (although there really isn't much to compare it to). As of recent, I think things have been pretty alright. It's snowed here twice this week and it's such a pretty sight. That's really about it though. Before i end this entry, I want to make it known that going foward, this will probably be my most updated blog. I don't have an exact schedule, but you should except at least one new entry every other week. Who knows though. I could totally be lying about that.